Skip links

We are: From Research
to Business

Having a background in science, we value fast and accurate.

Building on our PhD studies, we make sure that what we are doing is methodologically sound. So that you can focus on translating insights into decisions.

Vision & Values

Often boring to read, but we’ve put a real effort into making sure you can actually get to know us better by reading this. This is not about who we want to be, but who we think we are.

Vision & values
Team
OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Team members

Dr. Maximilian Lüders

CO-FOUNDER

Max is responsible for business development.

max@mara.solutions

Dr. Tobias Roelen-Blasberg

CO-FOUNDER

Tobi is responsible for product & tech.

tobi@mara.solutions

Ingo Lange

Co-Founder

Ingo is responsible for product & tech.

ingo@mara.solutions

Afham Sheikh

DEVELOPMENT

Afham makes our software work.

afham@mara.solutions

Paula Weber

CUSTOMER SUCCESS

Paula makes sure every customer succeeds.

paula@mara.solutions

Moritz Möker

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Moritz is looking for opportunities to grow MARA.

moritz@mara.solutions